Just a quick note to say…

Please don’t forget that I am appearing in Robin Hood & The Giant tomorrow (at time of posting). Also there is a slight update to my projects page as I found out this morning I have a part in a play. The premier performance isn’t until April next year but the company are also looking to gain funding to tour the show – possibly next year’s fringe too… Exciting times!

I’ll post a proper update either Sunday or Monday once the show’s over. Have fun with whatever you’re up to over this bank holiday weekend… well, whatever else you’re up to other than coming to see me in Robin Hood & The Giant [have I mentioned that at all?].

Leave a Reply

